In order to backup the existing set of profile(s) please open the “Rules Table” window and from the "Profile" menu select “Backup Profiles”. On the new window navigate to the folder that you wish the save the set of profiles(s) and then type the preferred filename in the “File name” text box then click on the button “Open”. If you wish to cancel the backup process please select “Cancel”.

If you have selected to continue then AutoStandByPro will export and save the existing set of profile(s) and provide a message when completed. If the file is already present when attempting to backup the profile(s) AutoStandByPro will ask for confirmation before overriding the existing file. If the backup was unsuccessful then a corresponding window will appear with a relevant message. Click "OK" to continue.