AutoStandByPro provides the capability to either Backup or Restore the entire set of "Profile(s)" to/from a file. During the backup and restore process all "Profiles" and “Rules” (both enabled/disabled) are being exported/imported respectively.
This is very useful in case you need to backup your entire set of profiles for future use or share them with other users. You can also backup your profiles from one computer and restore them to another as long as the AutoStandByPro version is the same on both computers.